top of page
  • mysteriousbookshop

New Destination Partnerships and Product Releases

Updated: Jul 16, 2022


The New Gate at Shamatha will take you directly to my Book Shoppe.

Shamatha is a wonderfully refreshing, intrinsically appealing, and aesthetically designed sim of breathtaking vistas and rich, highly detailed, very thoughtful constructions. I was so incredibly honored when the owner built a gate to my little book shoppe! Pack a lunch and plan to spend the day when you go because there is so much to see and enjoy here!





One of my proudest days as a Builder in Second Life was when I became an Engineer of New Babbage. A must-see for anyone interested in the History of Second Life.



Looks like I will need to expand the table soon!




Next time you visit the Mysterious Mechanic Store - check out the upside-down pizza & wine table - just look up at the ceiling to find it! Right-click to sit in the chairs and "hang out" for a while - LOL! Help yourself to a slice of my "special" pizza and a glass of

Mysterious Vineyards Pinot! Yummy! A chance to look at things differently.






~ Some Fun New Product Releases ~





My next selection of destinations will be Sci-Fi themed! So stay tuned.

I hope this post finds you all well, traveling and having lots of adventures!


Until next time ... Stay Curious!



17 views

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page